Lancaster CSD

2019-2020 Andrew Jackson Middle Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 25 TBATBANORTH CENTRAL JAMBOR
TBANORTH CENTRAL JAMBOR
Wed, Dec 04 NORTH CENTRALAWAY
NORTH CENTRALAWAY
Mon, Dec 09 SOUTHHOME (AJHS GYM)
SOUTHHOME (AJHS GYM)
Thu, Dec 12 LEWISVILLEAWAY
LEWISVILLEAWAY
Mon, Dec 16 GREAT FALLS HOME (AJMS GYM)
GREAT FALLS HOME (AJMS GYM)
Wed, Dec 18 AR RUCKERHOME (AJHS GYM)
AR RUCKERHOME (AJHS GYM)
Thu, Jan 16 BUFORDHOME (VPAC GYM)
BUFORDHOME (VPAC GYM)
Thu, Jan 23 CHESTERFIELDAWAY
CHESTERFIELDAWAY
Mon, Jan 27 SOUTHAWAY
SOUTHAWAY
Thu, Jan 30 LEWISVILLEHOME (VPAC GYM)
LEWISVILLEHOME (VPAC GYM)
Mon, Feb 03 GREAT FALLSAWAY
GREAT FALLSAWAY
Thu, Feb 06 AR RUCKERAWAY
AR RUCKERAWAY
Mon, Feb 10 BUFORDAWAY
BUFORDAWAY
Thu, Feb 13 NORTH CENTRALHOME (VPAC GYM)
NORTH CENTRALHOME (VPAC GYM)
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center