Lancaster CSD

2019-2020 Andrew Jackson Middle Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 04 LUGOFF ELGINLUGOFF MS25-15W
LUGOFF ELGINLUGOFF MS
Wed, Sep 04 Game 224-26L
Game 2
Wed, Sep 04 Game 325-22W
Game 3
Wed, Sep 04 Game 423-25L
Game 4
Wed, Sep 04 Game 515-9W
Game 5
Sat, Sep 07 ALL DAYBUFORD TURNAMENT BUFORD
BUFORD TURNAMENT BUFORD
Mon, Sep 09 LEWISVILLELEWISVILLE28-26W
LEWISVILLELEWISVILLE
Mon, Sep 09 Game 220-25L
Game 2
Mon, Sep 09 Game 325-19W
Game 3
Mon, Sep 09 Game 420-25L
Game 4
Mon, Sep 09 Game 515-9W
Game 5
Thu, Sep 12 Game 224-26L
Game 2
Thu, Sep 12 Game 425-13W
Game 4
Thu, Sep 12 Game 323-2W
Game 3
Thu, Sep 12 BUFORDHOME25-15W
BUFORDHOME
Tue, Sep 17 5:30 P.M.A.R. RUCKERA.R. RUCKER
A.R. RUCKERA.R. RUCKER
Wed, Sep 18 LUGOFF ELIGNHOME 25-07W
LUGOFF ELIGNHOME
Wed, Sep 18 Game 222-25L
Game 2
Wed, Sep 18 Game 325-18W
Game 3
Wed, Sep 18 Game 425-11W
Game 4
Thu, Sep 19 NORTH CENTRALHOME25-20W
NORTH CENTRALHOME
Thu, Sep 19 Game 225-17W
Game 2
Thu, Sep 19 Game 325-19W
Game 3
Tue, Sep 24 SOUTHHOME25-4W
SOUTHHOME
Wed, Sep 25 LEWISVILLEHOME25-15W
LEWISVILLEHOME
Tue, Oct 01 BUFORDBUFORD15-13W
BUFORDBUFORD
Thu, Oct 03 A.R. RUCKERHOME25-22W
A.R. RUCKERHOME
Tue, Oct 08 NORTH CENTRALNORTH CENTRAL25-15W
NORTH CENTRALNORTH CENTRAL
Thu, Oct 10 SOUTHSOUTH25-11W
SOUTHSOUTH
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center