Lancaster CSD

2018-2019 Buford High Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Great Falls Buford55-72L
Great Falls Buford
Thu, Nov 29 Governor's School for ScieBuford55-23W
Governor's School for ScieBuford
Tue, Dec 04 Great Falls Great Falls81-50W
Great Falls Great Falls
Thu, Dec 06 Charlotte Learning AcademyBuford 49-61L
Charlotte Learning AcademyBuford
Fri, Dec 07 Parkwood Parkwood 42-46L
Parkwood Parkwood
Tue, Dec 11 Chesterfield Chesterfield44-39W
Chesterfield Chesterfield
Fri, Dec 14 Andrew JacksonAndrew Jackson33-52L
Andrew JacksonAndrew Jackson
Tue, Dec 18 LewisvilleBuford50-71L
LewisvilleBuford
Fri, Dec 21 Central Central 54-49W
Central Central
Sun, Dec 30 ParkwoodBuford 44-42W
ParkwoodBuford
Mon, Jan 07 Indian Land Indian Land 56-80L
Indian Land Indian Land
Fri, Jan 11 Lee Central Buford 39-64L
Lee Central Buford
Tue, Jan 15 North Central North Central 46-51L
North Central North Central
Fri, Jan 18 ChesterfieldBuford 60-66L
ChesterfieldBuford
Tue, Jan 22 Andrew JacksonBuford 48-63L
Andrew JacksonBuford
Fri, Jan 25 Lewisville Lewisville62-87L
Lewisville Lewisville
Tue, Jan 29 CentralBuford 73-60W
CentralBuford
Tue, Feb 05 Lee Central Lee Central 46-67L
Lee Central Lee Central
Fri, Feb 08 6:30 P.M.North CentralBuford
North CentralBuford
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center