Lancaster CSD

2019-2020 Buford Middle Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 02 LEWISVILLEAWAY
LEWISVILLEAWAY
Thu, Dec 05 OPEN
OPEN
Mon, Dec 09 AR RUCKERAWAY24-29L
AR RUCKERAWAY
Thu, Dec 12 NORTH CENTRALHOME
NORTH CENTRALHOME
Mon, Dec 16 SOUTHHOME
SOUTHHOME
Thu, Dec 19 GREAT FALLSAWAY
GREAT FALLSAWAY
Wed, Jan 15 NEW HEIGHTSAWAY
NEW HEIGHTSAWAY
Thu, Jan 16 AJAWAY
AJAWAY
Thu, Jan 23 LEWISVILLEHOME
LEWISVILLEHOME
Mon, Jan 27 AR RUCKERHOME
AR RUCKERHOME
Thu, Jan 30 NORTH CENTRALAWAY
NORTH CENTRALAWAY
Mon, Feb 03 SOUTHAWAY
SOUTHAWAY
Thu, Feb 06 GREAT FALLSHOME
GREAT FALLSHOME
Mon, Feb 10 AJHOME
AJHOME
Thu, Feb 13 NEW HEIGHTSHOME
NEW HEIGHTSHOME
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center