Lancaster CSD

2019-2020 Lancaster High JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 7:15 p.m.NORTHWESTERNHOME
NORTHWESTERNHOME
Wed, Dec 04 5:00 p.m.ROCK HILLAWAY
ROCK HILLAWAY
Tue, Dec 10 7:15 p.m.NATION FORDAWAY
NATION FORDAWAY
Fri, Dec 13 7:15 p.m.INDIAN LANDAWAY
INDIAN LANDAWAY
Tue, Dec 17 7:15 p.m.NATION FORDHOME
NATION FORDHOME
Wed, Dec 18 7:15 p.m.NORTHWESTERNAWAY
NORTHWESTERNAWAY
Fri, Dec 20 7:15 p.m.INDIAN LANDHOME
INDIAN LANDHOME
Tue, Jan 07 7:15 p.m.ROCK HILLHOME
ROCK HILLHOME
Fri, Jan 10 7:15 p.m.YORKAWAY
YORKAWAY
Tue, Jan 14 7:15 p.m.RIDGE VIEWAWAY
RIDGE VIEWAWAY
Fri, Jan 17 7:15 p.m.WESTWOODHOME
WESTWOODHOME
Tue, Jan 21 7:15 p.m.RICHLAND NORTHEASTHOME
RICHLAND NORTHEASTHOME
Fri, Jan 24 7:15 p.m.SOUTH POINTEAWAY
SOUTH POINTEAWAY
Fri, Jan 31 7:15 p.m.YORKHOME
YORKHOME
Tue, Feb 04 7:15 p.m.RIDGE VIEWHOME
RIDGE VIEWHOME
Fri, Feb 07 7:15 p.m.WESTWOODAWAY
WESTWOODAWAY
Tue, Feb 11 7:15 p.m.RICHLAND NORTHEASTAWAY
RICHLAND NORTHEASTAWAY
Fri, Feb 14 7:15 p.m.SOUTH POINTEHOME
SOUTH POINTEHOME
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center