Lancaster CSD

2019-2020 Lancaster High Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 6:00p.m.BUFORDAWAY
BUFORDAWAY
Thu, Dec 05 6:00 p.m.CAMDEN MILITARYAWAY
CAMDEN MILITARYAWAY
Thu, Dec 12 6:00 p.m.CAMDENHOME
CAMDENHOME
Sat, Dec 14 7:30 A.M.CHESTERFIELD RUMBLEAWAY
CHESTERFIELD RUMBLEAWAY
Tue, Dec 17 6:00 p.m.INDIAN LANDAWAY
INDIAN LANDAWAY
Wed, Dec 18 6:00 p.m.CHESTERFIELD MONROEAWAY
CHESTERFIELD MONROEAWAY
Sat, Dec 21 7:30 A.M.KERSEY INVITATIONALINDIAN LAND
KERSEY INVITATIONALINDIAN LAND
Mon, Jan 06 6:00 p.m.CHESTERFIELD /BUFORDHOME
CHESTERFIELD /BUFORDHOME
Sat, Jan 11 7:30 A.M.WARRIOR DUALSINDIAN LAND
WARRIOR DUALSINDIAN LAND
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 p.m.NORTHWESTERN/SUMPTERNORTHWESTERN
NORTHWESTERN/SUMPTERNORTHWESTERN
Wed, Jan 15 6:00 p.m.WESTWOOD/BLYTHEWOODWESTWOOD
WESTWOOD/BLYTHEWOODWESTWOOD
Wed, Jan 22 6:00 p.m.YORK/SOUTH POINT/WESTWOODHOME
YORK/SOUTH POINT/WESTWOODHOME
Thu, Jan 23 6:00 p.m.CAMDENAWAY
CAMDENAWAY
Wed, Jan 29 6:00 p.m.RICHLAND NE/RIDGE VIEW/WESRICHLAND NE
RICHLAND NE/RIDGE VIEW/WESRICHLAND NE
Thu, Jan 30 6:00 p.m.CAMDEN MILITARYHOME
CAMDEN MILITARYHOME
Sat, Feb 01 TBAREGIONAL QUALIFIERTBA
REGIONAL QUALIFIERTBA
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center