Lancaster CSD

2018-2019 South Middle Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 29 5:30 P.M.Camden Camden
Camden Camden
Mon, Dec 03 5:30 P.M.A.R. RuckerLHS Gym
A.R. RuckerLHS Gym
Thu, Dec 06 5:30 P.M.Andrew JacksonSouth
Andrew JacksonSouth
Mon, Dec 10 5:30 P.M.Great Falls Great Falls
Great Falls Great Falls
Thu, Dec 13 5:30 P.M.Buford South
Buford South
Mon, Dec 17 OPEN
OPEN
Thu, Jan 17 5:30 P.M.Lewisville South
Lewisville South
Thu, Jan 24 5:30 P.M.OPEN
OPEN
Mon, Jan 28 5:30 P.M.Andrew JacksonAndrew Jackson
Andrew JacksonAndrew Jackson
Thu, Jan 31 5:30 P.M.Great Falls South
Great Falls South
Mon, Feb 04 5:30 P.M.Buford Buford
Buford Buford
Thu, Feb 07 5:30 P.M.OPEN
OPEN
Mon, Feb 11 5:30 P.M.Lewisville Lewisville
Lewisville Lewisville
Wed, Feb 13 5:30 P.M.A.R. RuckerLHS Gym
A.R. RuckerLHS Gym
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center