Lancaster CSD

2019-2020 South Middle Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 23 SCRIMMAGE
SCRIMMAGE
Thu, Dec 05 AR RUCKER@ LHS41-52L
AR RUCKER@ LHS
Mon, Dec 09 5:30 p.m.ANDREW JACKSON@ ANDREW JACKSON
ANDREW JACKSON@ ANDREW JACKSON
Thu, Dec 12 5:30 p.m.GREAT FALLS HOME
GREAT FALLS HOME
Mon, Dec 16 5:30 p.m.BUFORD@ BUFORD
BUFORD@ BUFORD
Thu, Jan 16 5:30 p.m.NEW HEIGHTSHOME
NEW HEIGHTSHOME
Thu, Jan 23 5:30 p.m.LONG@ HOME
LONG@ HOME
Mon, Jan 27 5:30 p.m.ANDREW JACKSONHOME
ANDREW JACKSONHOME
Thu, Jan 30 5:30 p.m.GREAT FALLS@ GREAT FALLS
GREAT FALLS@ GREAT FALLS
Mon, Feb 03 5:30 p.m.BUFORDHOME
BUFORDHOME
Mon, Feb 10 5:30 p.m.NEW HEIGHTS@ NEW HEIGHTS
NEW HEIGHTS@ NEW HEIGHTS
Thu, Feb 13 5:30 p.m.RUCKER@ LHS
RUCKER@ LHS
Lancaster County School District
Sports Center