Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2011-2012 Boys Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 01 Central/Buford (Scrimmage)
Central/Buford (Scrimmage)
Mon, Mar 05 Pre-Season Tournament
Pre-Season Tournament
Mon, Mar 05 Pre-Season Tournament
Pre-Season Tournament
Mon, Mar 05 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Mar 08 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Mar 13 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Thu, Mar 15 Clover
Clover
Tue, Mar 20 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Mar 20 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Mar 22 Buford/Great Falls
Buford/Great Falls
Mon, Mar 26 York
York
Mon, Mar 26 Buford
Buford
Tue, Mar 27 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Mar 27 Central/Cheraw
Central/Cheraw
Thu, Mar 29 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Thu, Mar 29 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Apr 02 Central Tournament
Central Tournament
Tue, Apr 03 Central Tournament
Central Tournament
Mon, Apr 09 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Apr 10 Buford/Central
Buford/Central
Thu, Apr 12 Clover
Clover
Thu, Apr 12 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Apr 13 Trojan Invitational (Rock
Trojan Invitational (Rock
Thu, Apr 19 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Apr 24 Buford/Indian Land
Buford/Indian Land
Wed, Apr 25 Region Tournament @ River
Region Tournament @ River
Wed, May 02 Indian Land (Practice Roun
Indian Land (Practice Roun
Wed, May 02 Indian Land (Practice Roun
Indian Land (Practice Roun
Mon, May 07 Region Tournament
Region Tournament
Tue, May 08 Region Tournament
Region Tournament
Mon, May 14 State Tournament
State Tournament