Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2011-2012 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 28 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Mon, Mar 05 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Mar 06 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Mar 08 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Mar 13 Northwestern
Northwestern
Wed, Mar 14 Gaffney
Gaffney
Mon, Mar 19 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Tue, Mar 20 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Mar 22 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Mar 27 Gaffney
Gaffney
Thu, Mar 29 Spartanburg (DH)
Spartanburg (DH)
Tue, Apr 10 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Wed, Apr 11 Clover
Clover
Tue, Apr 17 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Thu, Apr 19 Clover
Clover