Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2011-2012 Boys Track

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 06 Gaffney
Gaffney
Tue, Mar 06 Indian Land/McBee/Chesterf
Indian Land/McBee/Chesterf
Tue, Mar 06 Buford
Buford
Wed, Mar 07 A.C. Flora
A.C. Flora
Thu, Mar 08 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Mar 08 Chester
Chester
Thu, Mar 08 McBee
McBee
Thu, Mar 08 North Central
North Central
Tue, Mar 13 Buford
Buford
Tue, Mar 13 McBee
McBee
Tue, Mar 13 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Mar 13 NC
NC
Thu, Mar 15 North Central
North Central
Thu, Mar 15 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Mar 15 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Mar 15 Region, South PT
Region, South PT
Tue, Mar 20 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Mar 20 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Thu, Mar 22 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Mar 22 Chester
Chester
Thu, Mar 22 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Mar 22 North Central
North Central
Thu, Mar 22 Indian Land/Central/Cheraw
Indian Land/Central/Cheraw
Thu, Mar 22 Buford
Buford
Thu, Mar 22 Buford
Buford
Tue, Mar 27 Clover
Clover
Tue, Mar 27 South Pointe/North Central
South Pointe/North Central
Thu, Mar 29 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Mar 29 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Mar 29 Lancaster/Great Falls/Lewi
Lancaster/Great Falls/Lewi
Thu, Mar 29 Buford
Buford
Thu, Mar 29 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Apr 09 Chester
Chester
Tue, Apr 10 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Tue, Apr 10 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Apr 10 Lewisville/South Pointe/Ce
Lewisville/South Pointe/Ce
Tue, Apr 10 Buford
Buford
Thu, Apr 12 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Apr 12 Buford/Andrew Jackson/Cent
Buford/Andrew Jackson/Cent
Thu, Apr 12 Indian Land
Indian Land
Sat, Apr 14 County Meet
County Meet
Sat, Apr 14 Open (KLS)
Open (KLS)
Sat, Apr 14 Lancaster/KLS County Meet
Lancaster/KLS County Meet
Sat, Apr 14 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Apr 17 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Apr 18 McBee
McBee
Thu, Apr 19 Lancaster
Lancaster
Fri, Apr 20 Soccer Classic
Soccer Classic
Tue, Apr 24 Indian Land 2AA Region Mee
Indian Land 2AA Region Mee
Tue, Apr 24 Indian Land (Regional Meet
Indian Land (Regional Meet
Tue, Apr 24 Region 4-AA Meet
Region 4-AA Meet
Wed, Apr 25 Region Meet
Region Meet
Sat, May 05 Broome HS 2AA Upper State
Broome HS 2AA Upper State
Sat, May 05 Upper/Lower State
Upper/Lower State
Sat, May 05 Upper State Track Meet
Upper State Track Meet
Sat, May 12 State Track Meet
State Track Meet
Sat, May 12 State Track Meet
State Track Meet
Sat, May 12 State Track Meet
State Track Meet