Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2011-2012 Girls Baskeball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 19 Pre-Season Tournament
Pre-Season Tournament
Mon, Nov 21 Pre-Season Tournament
Pre-Season Tournament
Mon, Nov 21 Pre-Season
Pre-Season
Tue, Nov 22 Pre-Season Tournament
Pre-Season Tournament
Tue, Nov 22 Pre-Season
Pre-Season
Wed, Nov 30 Lewisville
Lewisville
Wed, Nov 30 Blythewood
Blythewood
Wed, Nov 30 Blythewood
Blythewood
Thu, Dec 01 South
South
Thu, Dec 01 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Dec 01 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Thu, Dec 01 McBee
McBee
Thu, Dec 01 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Dec 01 North Central
North Central
Thu, Dec 01 Buford
Buford
Fri, Dec 02 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Fri, Dec 02 North Central
North Central
Fri, Dec 02 Lancaster
Lancaster
Fri, Dec 02 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Dec 05 Great Falls
Great Falls
Mon, Dec 05 North Central
North Central
Mon, Dec 05 Lewisville
Lewisville
Mon, Dec 05 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Dec 05 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Dec 06 Great Falls
Great Falls
Tue, Dec 06 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Dec 06 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Dec 06 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Dec 08 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Dec 08 Buford
Buford
Thu, Dec 08 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Dec 08 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Thu, Dec 08 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Dec 08 South
South
Fri, Dec 09 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Fri, Dec 09 North Central
North Central
Fri, Dec 09 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Dec 09 Lancaster
Lancaster
Mon, Dec 12 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Mon, Dec 12 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Dec 12 Great Falls
Great Falls
Mon, Dec 12 Chester
Chester
Mon, Dec 12 North Central
North Central
Mon, Dec 12 Lewisville
Lewisville
Tue, Dec 13 Chester
Chester
Tue, Dec 13 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Dec 13 Blythewood
Blythewood
Tue, Dec 13 Blythewood
Blythewood
Tue, Dec 13 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Dec 15 North Central
North Central
Thu, Dec 15 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Dec 15 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Dec 15 Buford
Buford
Thu, Dec 15 South
South
Thu, Dec 15 Great Falls
Great Falls
Fri, Dec 16 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Fri, Dec 16 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Fri, Dec 16 Chester
Chester
Fri, Dec 16 Chester
Chester
Fri, Dec 16 North Central
North Central
Tue, Dec 27 Comporium Christmas Classi
Comporium Christmas Classi
Wed, Dec 28 Comporium Christmas Classi
Comporium Christmas Classi
Tue, Jan 03 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Jan 03 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Jan 03 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Tue, Jan 03 South Pointe
South Pointe
Tue, Jan 03 North Central
North Central
Wed, Jan 04 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, Jan 06 Chester
Chester
Fri, Jan 06 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Fri, Jan 06 Chester
Chester
Fri, Jan 06 McBee
McBee
Sat, Jan 07 Chester
Chester
Sat, Jan 07 Chester
Chester
Mon, Jan 09 South
South
Mon, Jan 09 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Jan 09 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Jan 09 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Jan 09 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Jan 09 Great Falls
Great Falls
Mon, Jan 09 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Tue, Jan 10 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Jan 10 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Tue, Jan 10 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Jan 10 Central
Central
Tue, Jan 10 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Thu, Jan 12 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Jan 12 North Central
North Central
Thu, Jan 12 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Jan 12 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Jan 12 Buford
Buford
Thu, Jan 12 Buford
Buford
Thu, Jan 12 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Jan 13 Buford
Buford
Fri, Jan 13 Gaffney
Gaffney
Fri, Jan 13 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Jan 13 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Jan 13 Gaffney
Gaffney
Mon, Jan 16 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Jan 17 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Jan 17 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Jan 17 Central
Central
Tue, Jan 17 Lee Central
Lee Central
Tue, Jan 17 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Jan 19 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Jan 19 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Jan 19 North Central
North Central
Thu, Jan 19 Lee Central
Lee Central
Thu, Jan 19 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Jan 19 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Jan 20 Central
Central
Fri, Jan 20 Clover
Clover
Fri, Jan 20 Lee Central
Lee Central
Fri, Jan 20 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Jan 20 Clover
Clover
Mon, Jan 23 Lewisville
Lewisville
Mon, Jan 23 Buford
Buford
Mon, Jan 23 Lee Central
Lee Central
Mon, Jan 23 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Jan 23 Buford
Buford
Mon, Jan 23 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Mon, Jan 23 South
South
Tue, Jan 24 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Jan 24 Lee Central
Lee Central
Tue, Jan 24 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Jan 24 Buford
Buford
Tue, Jan 24 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Jan 26 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Jan 26 North Central
North Central
Thu, Jan 26 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Jan 26 Buford
Buford
Thu, Jan 26 Great Falls
Great Falls
Thu, Jan 26 Cheraw
Cheraw
Thu, Jan 26 Lewisville
Lewisville
Fri, Jan 27 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Fri, Jan 27 Buford
Buford
Fri, Jan 27 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Fri, Jan 27 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Jan 27 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Jan 30 North Central
North Central
Mon, Jan 30 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Jan 30 Lewisville
Lewisville
Mon, Jan 30 Buford
Buford
Mon, Jan 30 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Jan 30 South
South
Mon, Jan 30 Great Falls
Great Falls
Tue, Jan 31 Gaffney
Gaffney
Tue, Jan 31 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Jan 31 Gaffney
Gaffney
Tue, Jan 31 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Jan 31 Central
Central
Thu, Feb 02 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Feb 02 South
South
Thu, Feb 02 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Feb 02 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Feb 02 Lee Central
Lee Central
Thu, Feb 02 Great Falls
Great Falls
Fri, Feb 03 Northwestern
Northwestern
Fri, Feb 03 Central
Central
Fri, Feb 03 Northwestern
Northwestern
Fri, Feb 03 Lee Central
Lee Central
Fri, Feb 03 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Feb 06 Buford
Buford
Mon, Feb 06 Great Falls
Great Falls
Mon, Feb 06 North Central
North Central
Mon, Feb 06 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Feb 06 Lewisville
Lewisville
Mon, Feb 06 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Feb 07 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Feb 07 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Feb 07 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Feb 07 Lee Central
Lee Central
Wed, Feb 08 Lee Central
Lee Central
Thu, Feb 09 North Central
North Central
Thu, Feb 09 Lee Central
Lee Central
Thu, Feb 09 Buford
Buford
Thu, Feb 09 Buford
Buford
Thu, Feb 09 South
South
Thu, Feb 09 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Feb 09 A.R. Rucker
A.R. Rucker
Thu, Feb 09 Buford
Buford
Thu, Feb 09 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Feb 10 Clover
Clover
Fri, Feb 10 Clover
Clover
Mon, Feb 13 Play-Offs
Play-Offs