Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2011-2012 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 07 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Feb 10 York (Scrimmage)
York (Scrimmage)
Fri, Feb 10 Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Fri, Feb 17 Gilbert
Gilbert
Tue, Feb 21 South Pointe7-1W
South Pointe
Tue, Feb 21 South Pointe1-5L
South Pointe
Thu, Feb 23 Ridgeview (Scrimmage)
Ridgeview (Scrimmage)
Thu, Mar 01 Lady Bruin Tournament
Lady Bruin Tournament
Fri, Mar 02 Lady Bruin Tournament
Lady Bruin Tournament
Sat, Mar 03 Hartsville (Scrimmage)
Hartsville (Scrimmage)
Sat, Mar 03 Lady Bruin Tournament
Lady Bruin Tournament
Mon, Mar 05 York
York
Mon, Mar 05 Forest Hills
Forest Hills
Mon, Mar 05 York Comprehensive6-0W
York Comprehensive
Tue, Mar 06 Gilbert
Gilbert
Wed, Mar 07 Chester
Chester
Wed, Mar 07 Gaffney
Gaffney
Wed, Mar 07 Chester
Chester
Wed, Mar 07 Gaffney13-0W
Gaffney
Thu, Mar 08 Fairfield Central
Fairfield Central
Fri, Mar 09 Nation Ford
Nation Ford
Fri, Mar 09 Chester
Chester
Mon, Mar 12 Lugoff-Elgin
Lugoff-Elgin
Mon, Mar 12 Lugoff-Elgin
Lugoff-Elgin
Tue, Mar 13 Northwestern1-2L
Northwestern
Tue, Mar 13 Northwestern2-1W
Northwestern
Wed, Mar 14 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Mar 14 Sumter6-0W
Sumter
Thu, Mar 15 Monroe
Monroe
Fri, Mar 16 Lancaster
Lancaster
Fri, Mar 16 Central Academy
Central Academy
Fri, Mar 16 Central Academy
Central Academy
Fri, Mar 16 Andrew Jackson10-0W
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Mar 19 Lugoff-Elgin
Lugoff-Elgin
Mon, Mar 19 Lewisville
Lewisville
Mon, Mar 19 Lugoff-Elgin
Lugoff-Elgin
Wed, Mar 21 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Mar 21 York
York
Wed, Mar 21 Northwestern
Northwestern
Wed, Mar 21 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Mar 21 York
York
Fri, Mar 23 Clover
Clover
Fri, Mar 23 Clover0-5L
Clover
Fri, Mar 23 Kings Mountain
Kings Mountain
Fri, Mar 23 Kings Mountain
Kings Mountain
Tue, Mar 27 Gaffney
Gaffney
Tue, Mar 27 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 27 Gaffney
Gaffney
Wed, Mar 28 South Pointe
South Pointe
Wed, Mar 28 Ridgeview
Ridgeview
Fri, Mar 30 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Fri, Mar 30 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Mon, Apr 09 Chester
Chester
Mon, Apr 09 Chester
Chester
Tue, Apr 10 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Apr 10 Lewisville
Lewisville
Tue, Apr 10 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Fri, Apr 13 Hartsville
Hartsville
Fri, Apr 13 Vance
Vance
Fri, Apr 13 Vance
Vance
Tue, Apr 17 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Tue, Apr 17 Lewisville
Lewisville
Tue, Apr 17 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Thu, Apr 19 Ridgeview
Ridgeview
Thu, Apr 19 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Apr 19 South Pointe
South Pointe
Fri, Apr 20 Clover
Clover
Fri, Apr 20 Clover
Clover
Tue, Apr 24 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Apr 24 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Apr 24 Kings Mountain
Kings Mountain
Thu, Apr 26 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Thu, Apr 26 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Apr 26 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Thu, Apr 26 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Apr 27 Lewisville
Lewisville
Mon, Apr 30 Gilbert
Gilbert
Mon, Apr 30 Fairfield Central
Fairfield Central
Tue, May 01 Monroe
Monroe
Tue, May 01 Chester
Chester
Mon, May 07 1st Round AA Playoff Match
1st Round AA Playoff Match
Wed, May 09 2nd Round AA Playoff Match
2nd Round AA Playoff Match
Fri, May 11 3rd AA Playoff Match
3rd AA Playoff Match
Mon, May 14 4th Round AA Playoff Match
4th Round AA Playoff Match
Fri, May 18 AA State Finals
AA State Finals
Mon, Mar 11 Chester
Chester