Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

Lancaster County School District

Lancaster CSD

2011-2012 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 10 South Pointe
South Pointe
Thu, Feb 16 Indian Land
Indian Land
Thu, Feb 16 Indian Land
Indian Land
Sat, Feb 18 South Florence (Scrimmage)
South Florence (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 21 South Pointe (Scrimmage)
South Pointe (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 21 South Florence (Scrimmage)
South Florence (Scrimmage)
Wed, Feb 22 Rock Hill (Scrimmage)
Rock Hill (Scrimmage)
Wed, Feb 22 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Feb 23 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Feb 24 JV Tournament
JV Tournament
Fri, Feb 24 Lancaster County Classic
Lancaster County Classic
Sat, Feb 25 JV Tournament
JV Tournament
Sat, Feb 25 Open
Open
Mon, Feb 27 North Central (Scrimmage)
North Central (Scrimmage)
Mon, Feb 27 North Central (Scrimmage)
North Central (Scrimmage)
Thu, Mar 01 Lancaster County Pre-Seaso
Lancaster County Pre-Seaso
Thu, Mar 01 Lancaster Tournament
Lancaster Tournament
Fri, Mar 02 Lancaster County Pre-Seaso
Lancaster County Pre-Seaso
Sat, Mar 03 Lancaster County Pre-Seaso
Lancaster County Pre-Seaso
Sat, Mar 03 Lancaster (Tournament)
Lancaster (Tournament)
Mon, Mar 05 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Mar 06 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Mar 06 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Mar 06 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 06 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Mar 06 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 06 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Tue, Mar 06 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Wed, Mar 07 North Central
North Central
Wed, Mar 07 York
York
Wed, Mar 07 North Central
North Central
Thu, Mar 08 Northwestern
Northwestern
Thu, Mar 08 McBee
McBee
Fri, Mar 09 North Central
North Central
Fri, Mar 09 Buford
Buford
Fri, Mar 09 Buford
Buford
Fri, Mar 09 Lancaster
Lancaster
Fri, Mar 09 Lancaster
Lancaster
Sat, Mar 10 Cheraw (Tournament)
Cheraw (Tournament)
Mon, Mar 12 McBee
McBee
Mon, Mar 12 Lancaster
Lancaster
Mon, Mar 12 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Mar 13 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 13 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Mar 13 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Mar 13 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 13 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Mar 13 Central
Central
Tue, Mar 13 Central
Central
Wed, Mar 14 Porter Ridge
Porter Ridge
Thu, Mar 15 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Mar 15 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Mar 15 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Mar 15 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Mar 16 Cheraw
Cheraw
Mon, Mar 19 North Central
North Central
Mon, Mar 19 North Central
North Central
Tue, Mar 20 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Mar 20 Central
Central
Tue, Mar 20 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Mar 20 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Mar 20 Northwestern
Northwestern
Tue, Mar 20 Lee Central (DH)
Lee Central (DH)
Wed, Mar 21 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Wed, Mar 21 Central
Central
Wed, Mar 21 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Wed, Mar 21 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Wed, Mar 21 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Thu, Mar 22 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Mar 22 Clover
Clover
Thu, Mar 22 Central
Central
Thu, Mar 22 Clover
Clover
Thu, Mar 22 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Mar 23 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Mar 23 Lee Central
Lee Central
Tue, Mar 27 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Mar 27 Gaffney
Gaffney
Tue, Mar 27 Buford
Buford
Tue, Mar 27 Lee Central
Lee Central
Tue, Mar 27 Gaffney
Gaffney
Tue, Mar 27 Indian Land
Indian Land
Wed, Mar 28 North Central
North Central
Wed, Mar 28 York
York
Thu, Mar 29 Chester
Chester
Thu, Mar 29 Chester
Chester
Fri, Mar 30 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Mar 30 Buford
Buford
Fri, Mar 30 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Mar 30 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Fri, Mar 30 Buford
Buford
Fri, Mar 30 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Fri, Mar 30 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Mon, Apr 02 Cheraw (Tournament)
Cheraw (Tournament)
Mon, Apr 02 Azalea Tournament Summervi
Azalea Tournament Summervi
Tue, Apr 03 Cheraw (Tournament)
Cheraw (Tournament)
Tue, Apr 03 Azalea Tournament Summervi
Azalea Tournament Summervi
Wed, Apr 04 Cheraw (Tournament)
Cheraw (Tournament)
Mon, Apr 09 Gaffney
Gaffney
Mon, Apr 09 Gaffney
Gaffney
Tue, Apr 10 Central
Central
Tue, Apr 10 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Apr 10 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Tue, Apr 10 Indian Land
Indian Land
Tue, Apr 10 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Apr 10 Rock Hill
Rock Hill
Tue, Apr 10 Central
Central
Wed, Apr 11 Chesterfield
Chesterfield
Wed, Apr 11 Chester
Chester
Wed, Apr 11 Chester
Chester
Thu, Apr 12 Central
Central
Thu, Apr 12 Fairfield Central
Fairfield Central
Thu, Apr 12 Buford
Buford
Thu, Apr 12 Buford
Buford
Thu, Apr 12 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Apr 13 Cheraw
Cheraw
Fri, Apr 13 Lee Central
Lee Central
Fri, Apr 13 Central
Central
Tue, Apr 17 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Apr 17 Central
Central
Tue, Apr 17 Cheraw
Cheraw
Tue, Apr 17 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Tue, Apr 17 Spartanburg
Spartanburg
Thu, Apr 19 Buford
Buford
Thu, Apr 19 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Thu, Apr 19 Buford
Buford
Thu, Apr 19 Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
Fri, Apr 20 Indian Land
Indian Land
Fri, Apr 20 Buford
Buford
Fri, Apr 20 Clover
Clover
Fri, Apr 20 Clover
Clover
Fri, Apr 20 Indian Land
Indian Land
Mon, Apr 23 Lewisville
Lewisville
Thu, Apr 26 District Tournament
District Tournament
Sat, May 05 Upper State Tournament
Upper State Tournament
Wed, May 16 State Championship Series
State Championship Series