2023 LCSD Teachers of the Year

2023 LCSD Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to the 2023 Teachers of the Year!

– Traci Harbin, Brooklyn Springs Elementary

– Amanda Ellis, Buford Elementary

– Cheryl Woodard, Clinton Elementary

– Cecile Richardson, Discovery School

– Sherry Bowers, Erwin Elementary

– Amber Gorrell, Harrisburg Elementary

– Joy Hyslop, Heath Springs Elementary

– Betsy Massie, Indian Land Elementary

– Tiffany Nguyen, Kershaw Elementary

– Brooke Baker, McDonald Green Elementary

– Justin Campbell, North Elementary

– Ann Blackmon, Southside ECC

– Leigh Ann Edmondson, Van Wyck Elementary

– Mary Marino, Indian Land Intermediate

– John Agbotse, A.R. Rucker Middle

– Jon Bradley, A.J. Middle

– Heather Boykin, Buford Middle

– Ashley Ogea, Indian Land Middle

– Lucy Gardner, South Middle

– Caitlin Blackwell, A.J. High

– Emily Herndon, Buford High

– John Cutrone, Indian Land High

– Tammy Wheeler, Lancaster County School District Career Center

– Charisse Witherspoon, Lancaster High